Follow us on Facebook
And now on Twitter

Diary 2011

Jump to next event

Day

Date

Time

Venue

January


Saturday 15/01/11 15.00
Winkle Club - Singleton Ashford
April


Thursday 21/04/11
The Bull, Barming. Guests of Boughton Morris
May


Sunday 01/05/11
05.25Smallhythe Place


07.00Winchealsea Church
      Rye


08.00 Queens Hotel breakfast landgate


Morning Walking tour of Rye


  Rye Harbour


  Smallhythe Place
Monday 02/05/11 TBA May Bank Holiday - Burwash Common
Thursday 05/05/11 20.00 The Bull Inn, Benenden
Thursday 12/05/11 20.00 The Cock Inn, Boughton Monchelsea
Thursday 19/05/11 20.00 The Bull, Sissinghurst
Thursday 26/05/11 20.00 The West End Tavern, Marden with guests Loose Women Morris
Sunday 29/05/11 Afternoon International Folk Dance Beckenham
June


Thursday 02/06/11 20.30 The Bull, Linton
Thursday 09/06/11 20.30 The Smarden Bell, Smarden
Thursday 16/06/11 20.00 The Woolpack, Benover with guests Kits Coty Morris
Saturday 18/06/11 Afternoon CAMRA Beer Festival, K&ESR Station, Tenterden
Thursday 23/06/11 20.30 The Rose & Crown, Beckley
Thursday 30/06/11 20.30 The White Dog, Ewhurst Green
July


Thursday 07/07/1120.30 The Stile Bridge Inn, Marden with guests Boughton Monchelsea Morris
Thursday 14/07/1120.30 The Ferry Inn, Stone-in-Oxney
Sunday 17/07/11 Afternoon The Swan on the Green, West Peckham as guests of Boughton Monchelsea Morris
Thursday 21/07/11 20.30 The Anchor Inn, Yalding then The Chequers, Laddingford as guests of Hartley Morris
Saturday 23/07/11All Day Whitstable Oyster Festival as guests of Dead Horse Morris
Thursday 28/07/1120.30 The Red Lion, Snargate
August


Thursday 04/08/11 20.30 The Stile Bridge Inn, Marden 
Thursday 11/08/1120.30 The Bell Inn, Ivy Church
Sunday 14/08/11 15.00 Rye Maritime Festival
Thursday 18/08/1120.30 Halfway House, Brenchely
Thursday 25/08/1120.30 The Ewe & Lamb,  Rolvenden Layne
September


Saturday 03/09/11 14.00 Smallhythe Beer Festival with Loose Women
Saturday 10/09/11 15.00 Hop Pickers Festival, Northiam Station, Bodium
Saturday 17/09/11 All Day Deal Maritime Festival
Saturday 24/09/11 All Day Lewisham as guests of Dacre Morris at their 30th anniversary celebration
Sunday 25/09/11 13.30 The Red Lion, Snargate
October      
Saturday 01/10/11 All Day Tenterden Folk Festival
_____________________________________________________

 

Dancing in and around the Cinque Ports - Email: info@cinqueportmorrismen.org